Love (Not-so-Patiently Waiting...)

Vulnerablility

Vulnerability

“I am afraid to let him see how strong and simultaneously fragile I am. How beautiful and how ugly. How confident and how self conscious… And, though I am afraid, I will not let love pass me by. When he arrives, I’ll allow him to love me thoroughly and unconditionally.”

Want more? Get a copy of my book “The Not-so-Patiently Waiting Handbook” on ‪‎Amazon‬ today.

Visual by Alyssa Rapp

13723906_1034394766668490_6080588898994690990_o

One thought on “Vulnerablility

Leave a Reply

