Dancehall Reggae

I’m in Love…With Reggae

Dancehall Reggae is my muse. It moves and inspires me like no other genre. I approach a song the way a painter approaches his canvas. Each dance is a stroke of color and raw creativity. The riddim (rhythm) bathes me in energy and sensuality. The feeling is incomparable. From lover’s rock to bad man tunes…I adore it all.

Check out this amazing retro mix courtesy of Razz & Biggy and hear why I’m madly in love with dancehall 🙂

Oh So Retro 80’s/90’s

 8496729-reggae-love-sign-for-real-rastafari

Hey You, Check out my new book The Not-so-Patiently Waiting Handbook!

Leave a Reply

